Baby (Ltd. Reissue LP) by Yello - Vinyl - shop now at Yello - 40 Years store

Baby (Ltd. Reissue LP)

Product Type: Vinyl
Sold out!

“Baby”, the seventh YELLO album, released in 1991, contains the classics “Rubberbandman” and “Jungle Bill” as well as the fan favourites “Capri Calling” and “Drive / Driven” and marks the musical bridge between the 80s and 90s for the dynamic duo Blank / Meier.


  1. Homage To The Mountain
  2. Rubberbandman
  3. Jungle Bill
  4. Ocean Club
  5. Who's Gone?
  6. Capri Calling
  7. Drive / Driven
  8. On The Run
  9. Blender
  10. Sweet Thunder